Meet the Experts at Modern Flooring Carpet One.

 carpet-one-floor-and-home  

Marc Levy , President & General Manager

peelevy@aol.com
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Rick Mercer, Commercial Department Manager 

rmercer@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Keith Delaune, Showroom Manager

kdelaune@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Monique Roy-Cooper , Flooring Consultant

moe@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Christina Martin , Flooring Consultant

cmartin@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Bob Piper , Flooring Consultant

peelevy@aol.com
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Ken Lobenstein, Flooring Consultant

klobenstein@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Jerry Kimball , Flooring Consultant

jkimball@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Sam Zeringue, Flooring Consultant

szeringue@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Tom Soniat, Flooring Consultant

tsoniat@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Jim Greenwood , Flooring Consultant

jgreenwood@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Luther Broome , Flooring Consultant

peelevy@aol.com
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Laura Duplechin, Flooring Consultant

lduplechin@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Janice Lanner, Flooring Consultant

jlanner@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Shirley Bernadas , Flooring Consultant

sbernadas@modernflooring.net