Meet the Experts at Modern Flooring Carpet One.

 carpet-one-floor-and-home  

Marc Levy, President & General Manager

peelevy@aol.com
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Rick Mercer, Commercial Department Manager 

rmercer@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Keith Delaune, Showroom Manager

kdelaune@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Monique Roy-Cooper, Interior Designer

moe@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Christina Martin, Interior Design & Flooring Consultant

cmartin@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Ken Lobenstein, Flooring Consultant

klobenstein@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Jerry Kimball, Flooring Consultant

jkimball@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Tom Soniat, Flooring Consultant

tsoniat@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Jim Greenwood, Commercial Flooring Consultant

jgreenwood@modernflooring.net
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Luther Broome, Flooring Consultant

peelevy@aol.com
 carpet-one-floor-and-home
 

Shirley Bernadas, Interior Design & Flooring Consultant

sbernadas@modernflooring.net